Iron Mike Norton - Box Fulla Bones


After more than a year as one of the part time host band's at Ground Zero Blues Club in Clarksdale, Mississippi, Iron Mike returns with another swamp stomp masterpiece, with a little extra hill country blues for good measure. Box Fulla Bones opens with the title track, about an outlaw being chased by demons. Its signature Iron Mike with lots of slide guitar. 10 tracks of all original material including the juke joint hit Miss Brown, and the top selling ballad, Siren Of The Sea.

Track Listing:

  • Box Fulla Bones

  • Miss Brown

  • Kingdom Come

  • Skyway

  • Siren Of The Sea

  • Keep Walkin'

  • Killer Man's Son

  • White Chocolate

  • Sinner

  • Higher Ground

Produced by Iron Mike Norton, except tracks 5 and 6l produced by Mark Dye
Recorded at The Gutbuckit, except tracks 5 and 6, recorded at Elysium Studios
Mastered at Fe Sound

All songs written by Iron Mike Norton

Image of Iron Mike Norton sitting in a chair underneath several animal skulls; tan and brown colors
Scroll to top