Swamp Stomp by Iron Mike Norton


Release Date: JUNE 26, 2017
Artist: Iron Mike Norton
Label: GFO Records
Distributors: INgrooves Music Group

The full length compilation LP from slide guitar-slinger Iron Mike Norton.  Featuring 10 digitally remastered tracks from his last three albums, plus three unreleased tracks.  The new music includes the hit single Mamie, as well as Dead Man's Stomp, a song about Florida's death row.  Swamp Stomp closes out with the third unreleased track, Rainmaker; Iron Mike's tribute to his mentor and longtime friend, Sonny Landreth.

Album Credits:

All songs written by Michael Norton, and published by Crackerbilly Music, BMI

©2000-2018, Iron Mike Norton. All rights reserved.

All tracks (except Dead Man’s Stomp, and Keep Walkin’):

Produced and recorded by Iron Mike Norton, at The Gutbuckit in Belleview, FL, and mastered at Fe Sound.
All vocals, and instruments by Iron Mike Norton.

Dead Man's Stomp and  Keep Walkin':

Produced, and mastered by Mark Dye at Elysium Studios, St. Petersburg, FL.
All vocals and guitars by Iron Mike Norton
Bass guitar and Drums by Mark Dye

Special thanks to:

Sonny Landreth
Rober Keeley and Craighton Hale of Keeley Electronics
Curt Mangan Fusion Matched Strings
Living Dead Girl Promotions