The Iron Man Goes Invisible 

Ocala, FL - GFO Records/Virtual Label, recording artist, Iron Mike Norton, has released a 7 song album, The Invisible Man, to digital streaming platforms, and radio, worldwide. The album is the sixth album from the king of swamp stomp, and his second release this year (Arc Angel released April of 2019)  

The Invisible Man, is a somewhat refined version of Mike's signature 'swamp stomp' style. Opening with the Son House classic, Preachin' Blues, presented in full, like a southern gospel tent meeting, The Invisble Man touched on everything from the R&B laced re-make of the classic Louis Jordan hit, Is You Is Or Is You Ain't My Baby, to the dark, and apocalyptic, Run On For A long Time.


  1. Preachin' Blues
  2. The Lyin' King
  3. Is You Is Or Is You Ain't My Baby
  4. Hoosier Daddy
  5. Black Water
  6. Jake Jigga Juke
  7. Run On For A Long Time


Iron Mike will be on tour with his band this fall. with shows in North Carolina, Georgia, Florida, Missouri, Tennessee, Illinois,and Alabama.